Henricus Foundation Board Members

We would like to thank all of the following supporters.

Mr. George T. Drumwright, Jr., Henrico Deputy County Manager for Community Services (retired)

Vice Chair:
Mr. Howard Nester, President, Chesterfield Farm Bureau

Mr. Dennis Strawderman, President, Supported Employment of Virginia; Founder, Henricus Militia

Mr. Wayne L. Edmunds, CPA, Gregory & Associates

Mr. Wayne Adkins
Assistant Chief, Chickahominy Indian Tribe

Mr. John “Jack” F. Berry
President and CEO, Richmond Region Tourism

Ms. Lynne M. Bland
Curriculum Specialist, Chesterfield County Schools

Mr. Clay Bowles
Deputy County Administrator, Chesterfield County

Ms. Pam Chanfrau
Former Owner, ACP Resources

John V. Cogbill III, Esq.
McGuireWoods LLP (Retired)

Ms. Frances Broaddus Crutchfield
Community Volunteer

Mr. Elliot Fausz
Managing Editor/Owner, Village Publishing

Mr. Jim Ingle
Bermuda District Supervisor, Chesterfield County

Ms. Dorothy A. Jaeckle
Former Bermuda District Supervisor, Chesterfield County

Mr. William J. Martin
Director, The Valentine

Patricia S. O'Bannon
Former Tuckahoe District Supervisor, Henrico County

Mr. Neil Luther
Director of Parks & Recreation, Chesterfield County

Mr. Matthew Robinette
VP of Visitor Experience, Richmond Region Tourism

Mr. P. Michael Spraker
Major, Chesterfield County Police (retired)

Ms. Sandra F. Walker
Community Volunteer

Mr. Shane Young
Regional Director, Dominion Energy

Mr. Jamar Billups
Richmond Public Schools, K-12 Instructional Specialist, History and Social Sciences

Dr. Larry Connatser
Professor, Virginia State University

Mr. George P. Emerson, Jr.
Founder, Emerson Construction Group

Ms. Alissa Straus
Henrico Educational Specialist - Elementary Social Studies

C. Hobson Goddin, Esq. (Retired)

Mr. R.M. "Dickie" King, Jr.
President, Kings Korner Enterprises Inc.

Mr. Kenneth M. Perry
Chairman, VAMAC, Inc. (Retired)

Mr. Harrison R. Tyler
Founder, ChemTreat (Retired)
Grandson of President John Tyler